Jan-B-010

Jan Björklund (Gruppledare)

Vice ordförande Kommunstyrelse
Epost: jan.bjorklund2@helsingborg.se

tonka_ak

Tonka Frodlund

Ledarmot
Epost: tonka.frodlund@helsingborg.se

Micke-(2)

Mikael Skoog

Ledarmot
Epost: mikael.skoog@helsingborg.se

Yvonne

Yvonne Svensson

Ledarmot
Epost: yvonne.svensson@helsingborg.se

Maria

Maria Ward

Ledarmot
Epost: maria.ward@helsingborg.se

Kenth

Kenth Hellqvist

Ledarmot
Epost: kenth.hellqvist@helsingborg.se

Christel-(1)

Christel Håkansson

Ledamot
Epost: christel.hakansson@helsigborg.se

olaM

Ola Möller

Ledamot
Epost: ola.moller@helsingborg.se

ajat-017

Ajat El Kahayeli

Ledamot
Epost: ajat.el-khalayeli@helsingborg.se

HansBB

Hans Berg

Ledamot
Epost: hans.berg@comhem.se

Inger

Inger Nilsson

Ledamot
Epost: inger.nilsson.morarp@helsingborg.se

David

David Magnusson

Ledamot
Epost: david.magnusson@helsingborg.se

Anna

Anna Ingers

Ledamot
Epost: anna.ingers@helsingborg.se

Eva-Lotta

Eva-Lotta Hermansson Truedsson

Ledamot
Epost: eva-lotta.hermanssontruedsson@helsingborg.se

Ali-2-001

Ali Shibl

Ledamot
Epost: ali.shibl@helsingborg.se

Pia

Pia Alkefelt

Ledamot
Epost: pia.alkefelt@helsingborg.se

KhaledBB

Khaled El Kahayeli

Ledamot
Epost: khaled.elkhalayeli@helsingborg.se

Mickey

Mickey Magnusson

Ledamot
Epost: mickey.magnusson@helsingborg.se

Katarina

Katarina Kovacs Gröndahl

Ersättare
Epost: katarina.kovac@helsingborg.se

Mats-Rosdahl

Mats Rosdahl

Ersättare
Epost: mats.rosdahl@helsingborg.se

Elisabeth-Lilja_redigerad-1

Elisabeth Lilja

Ersättare
Epost: elisabeth.lilja@helsingborg.se

tjal

Kjell Lundin

Ersättare
Epost: kjell.lundin@helsingborg.se

Monica

Monica Arvidsson

Ersättare
Epost: monica.arvidsson1@helsingborg.se

Vehid

Vehid Stovrag

Ersättare
Epost: vehid.stovrag2@helsingborg.se

Elin

Elin Hellqvist

Ersättare
Epost: elin.hellqvist@helsingborg.se

ahmed_m

Ahmed Mansour

Ersättare
Epost: @

Share Button